Databases starting with B

7 databases found for: Business X
Coverage:
1898 to the present; varies by title

Provides full-text access to Canada's leading law reports and case summary services, as well as a collection of unreported decisions dating back to 1977.

Coverage:
2010-2014

Contains almost 300 practical, concise, full-text ebooks covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, entrepreneurship, finance, accounting, leadership, public relations, consumer behaviour, marketing, and strategy.

Coverage:
1984 to the present

Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports and Snapshots.

Coverage:
2007 to the present, but varies by title and by database

Provides country risk, industry and competitive intelligence for almost 200 countries. 

Coverage:
1850s to the present; varies by database

Provides full-text access and/or indexing to thousands of business sources, including scholarly journals, magazines, trade publications, newspapers, books, reports, videos and more. Covers all areas of business.

Coverage:
1886 to the present; varies by title

Contains citations and full-text articles from thousands of business sources, including academic journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also includes  worldwide company, country and industry reports. Covers all areas of business, including accounting, economics, finance, management, management information systems, marketing and international business.

New
Coverage:
1982 to the present, but most items are from 2000 to the present

Includes executive interviews, corporate training videos, case studies, “how to” features and documentary films that focus on all aspects of the global business environment. Videos have been selected to support educators in the classroom and student research and projects via easily-streamed clips, many ranging from 2 to 10 minutes.

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email