Janice Adlington

Head, Collections and Content Strategy

905-525-9140 ext. 21312
adling@mcmaster.ca

Jeannie An

RJC Research Services Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20561
anjean@mcmaster.ca
Jaehee Bae

Jaehee Bae

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
baej9@mcmaster.ca
Kathy Ball

Kathy Ball

Director, Assessment & Accountability

905-525-9140 ext. 23881
katball@mcmaster.ca
Jannie Balt

Jannie Balt

Financial Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 22083
baltj@mcmaster.ca
Jill Bedford (on leave)

Jill Bedford (on leave)

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
bedford@mcmaster.ca

Jason Brodeur

Associate Director, Digital Scholarship Services

905-525-9140 ext. 28043
brodeujj@mcmaster.ca

Caitlin Burgess

Advancement Officer (Events)

burgec5@mcmaster.ca
Sarah Cairns

Sarah Cairns

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
cairnss@mcmaster.ca
Katie Compton

Katie Compton

Library Assistant - Collections Management

905-525-9140 ext. 28632
comptk1@mcmaster.ca
Krista Dalgleish

Krista Dalgleish

Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 23876
dalgleik@mcmaster.ca

Tiago De Sousa

Audio Visual Technologist

desousat@mcmaster.ca

Jeffrey Demaine

Bibliometrics and Research Impact Librarian

demainj@mcmaster.ca

Tina Depko

Manager, Communications

depkot@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Doro (on leave)

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23085
dorone@mcmaster.ca

Laurie Douglas

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
laurie.douglas@mcmaster.ca
Gillian Dunks

Gillian Dunks

Archives Arrangement and Description Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23361
dunksg@mcmaster.ca
Emily Dunster

Emily Dunster

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
dunstere@@mcmaster.ca

Alessandro "Alex" Erasmi

Library Dude

905-525-9140 ext. #22645
erasmial@mcmaster.ca
Joanne Faught

Joanne Faught

Manager, Finance and Administration

905-525-9140 ext. 24355
faughj2@mcmaster.ca

Anna Flak (on leave)

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23023
flaka1@mcmaster.ca
Alana Galarraga

Alana Galarraga

Library Assistant, Serials

galarraa@mcmaster.ca

Otto Geiss

Project Coordinator - IT/AV - ITA

905-525-9140 ext. 26967
905-741-5125
geisso@mcmaster.ca
Ronan Hamel

Ronan Hamel

Library Assistant - Collections Management

905-525-9140 ext. 28632
hamelr2@mcmaster.ca

Katie Harding (on leave)

Learning Support Librarian, Engineering

905-525-9140 ext. 20370
kharding@mcmaster.ca
Christine Homuth

Christine Homuth

Spatial Information Specialist

905-525-9140 ext. 24745
homuthc@mcmaster.ca

Mary Hotson

Executive Assistant, Office of the University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 27099
hotsonm@mcmaster.ca
Vivek Jadon

Vivek Jadon

Data Specialist

905-525-9140 ext. 23848
jadonvs@mcmaster.ca

Krista Jamieson

Digitization Services Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 21986
k.jamieson@mcmaster.ca

Denise Johnson

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
dmjohnso@mcmaster.ca

David Kemper

Digital Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20261
kemperd@mcmaster.ca

Brad Leenstra

Audio Visual Technologist

leenstrb@mcmaster.ca

Vivian Lewis

University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23883
lewisvm@mcmaster.ca
Hope Li

Hope Li

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
lihope@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Lipari

Advancement Assistant (Communications)

905-525-9140 ext. 23813
liparine@mcmaster.ca
Rob Mathers

Rob Mathers

Technical Support Specialist - Systems Administrator

905-525-9140 ext. 23939
289-684-1397
mathers@mcmaster.ca

Paige Maylott

Library Accessibility Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22443
maylotp@mcmaster.ca

Tamara Monster

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
tmonste@mcmaster.ca

Rhonda Moore

Manager, Lyons New Media Centre

905-525-9140 ext. 21391
moorer@mcmaster.ca

Michaela Ngeleka

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
ionnimj@mcmaster.ca
Chris Nicol

Chris Nicol

Human Resources Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 23873
cnicol@mcmaster.ca
Katie O'Donnell

Katie O'Donnell

Library Assistant, Services

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
odonnk4@mcmaster.ca

Karen Pavão

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
purnellk@mcmaster.ca

Ann Pearce

Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 28691
apearce@mcmaster.ca

Kelly Penfold

Library Media Specialist

penfold@mcmaster.ca
Ines Perkovic

Ines Perkovic

Business Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 21359
perkovic@mcmaster.ca
Olga Perkovic

Olga Perkovic

Open Education and Scholarship Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 26007
perkovi@mcmaster.ca
Kim Pickett

Kim Pickett

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
pickettk@mcmaster.ca

Anne Pottier

Associate University Librarian, Library Services/Facilities/Learning Support/Collections

905-525-9140 ext. 22410
905-870-2317
pottier@mcmaster.ca

Sandra Rakovac

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
rakovas@mcmaster.ca

Leeanne Romane

Graduate Studies Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23061
romanel1@mcmaster.ca

Lynne Serviss

Head, Library Services

905-525-9140 ext. 24053
servisl@mcmaster.ca

Ted Shaw

Audio Visual Technologist

shawed@mcmaster.ca
Abeer Siddiqui

Abeer Siddiqui

School of Interdisciplinary Science Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20733
siddia33@mcmaster.ca
Subhanya Sivajothy

Subhanya Sivajothy

Data Analysis and Visualization Librarian

sivajos@mcmaster.ca
Adam Smircich

Adam Smircich

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
smircica@mcmaster.ca

Adam Snively

Library Assistant

snivelya@mcmaster.ca
Brittany Sostar

Brittany Sostar

Makerspace Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 23516
sostarb@mcmaster.ca

Ariel Stables-Kennedy

First Year Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23300
stablesj@mcmaster.ca

Erin Stienstra

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23023
stienste@mcmaster.ca
Erik Swanson

Erik Swanson

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 23549
swansone@mcmaster.ca

Nancy Waite

Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services

905-525-9140 ext. 26058
waitenm@mcmaster.ca
Margit Wessner

Margit Wessner

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
wessner@mcmaster.ca

Elaine Westenhoefer

Digital Media Specialist

905-525-9140 ext. 26189
westenev@mcmaster.ca

Geoff Woods

Library Facilities Coordinator / Multi-Functional Device Fleet Coordinator

905-746-7918
woodsg2@mcmaster.ca

Tim Wray

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
wraytr@mcmaster.ca
Wade Wyckoff

Wade Wyckoff

Associate University Librarian, Distinctive, Legacy, and Digital Heritage Collections

905-525-9140 ext. 26557
wyckoff@mcmaster.ca
Linda Xia

Linda Xia

Library Assistant - Catalogue Support

905-525-9140 ext. 24047
xial2@mcmaster.ca
Andrea Zeffiro (on leave)

Andrea Zeffiro (on leave)

Academic Director, Lewis & Ruth Sherman Centre for Digital Scholarship

905-525-9140 ext. 21901
zeffiroa@mcmaster.ca

Wei Zhang

E-Resources and Collection Analysis Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 26353
zhangw94@mcmaster.ca