Janice Adlington

Head, Collections and Content Strategy

905-525-9140 ext. 21312
adling@mcmaster.ca

Jeannie An

RJC Research Services Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20561
anjean@mcmaster.ca

Kevin Andrews

Audio Visual Technician

905-525-9140 ext. 23608
andrewsk@mcmaster.ca
Jaehee Bae

Jaehee Bae

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
baej9@mcmaster.ca
Kathy Ball

Kathy Ball

Director, Assessment & Accountability

905-525-9140 ext. 23881
katball@mcmaster.ca
Jannie Balt

Jannie Balt

Financial Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 22083
baltj@mcmaster.ca
Jill Bedford (on leave)

Jill Bedford (on leave)

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
bedford@mcmaster.ca

Jason Brodeur

Associate Director, Digital Scholarship Services

He/Him
905-525-9140 ext. 28043
brodeujj@mcmaster.ca

Caitlin Burgess

Advancement Officer (Events)

She/Her
905-525-9140 ext. 23813
burgec5@mcmaster.ca

Sarah Cairns

Teaching and Learning Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23085
cairnss@mcmaster.ca
Katie Compton

Katie Compton

Library Assistant - Services

905-525-9140 ext. 28632
comptk1@mcmaster.ca
Krista Dalgleish

Krista Dalgleish

Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 23876
dalgleik@mcmaster.ca
Amber Dawkins

Amber Dawkins

Library Assistant - eReserves/Logistics

905-525-9140 ext. 24110
dawkinsa@mcmaster.ca

Tiago De Sousa

Audio Visual Technologist

desousat@mcmaster.ca

Jeffrey Demaine

Bibliometrics and Research Impact Librarian

demainj@mcmaster.ca

Tina Depko

Manager, Communications

She/Her
depkot@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Doro (on leave)

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23085
dorone@mcmaster.ca

Laurie Douglas

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
laurie.douglas@mcmaster.ca

Gillian Dunks

Archives Arrangement and Description Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23361
dunksg@mcmaster.ca

Alessandro "Alex" Erasmi

Library Dude

905-525-9140 ext. 22645
erasmial@mcmaster.ca
Matt Fesnak

Matt Fesnak

Library Services Platform & Discovery Services Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 21311
fesnakm@mcmaster.ca

Anna Flak (on leave)

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23023
flaka1@mcmaster.ca
Kyle Fletcher

Kyle Fletcher

Information Technology Analyst (IV)

905-912-9979
fletck1@mcmaster.ca
Alana Galarraga

Alana Galarraga

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
galarraa@mcmaster.ca

Otto Geiss

Project Coordinator - IT/AV - ITA

905-525-9140 ext. 26967
905-741-5125
geisso@mcmaster.ca
Saman Goudarzi

Saman Goudarzi

Cartographic Resources Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 24745
goudars@mcmaster.ca
Ronan Hamel

Ronan Hamel

Library Technician, Metadata

905-525-9140 ext. 28632
hamelr2@mcmaster.ca

Katie Harding (on leave)

Learning Support Librarian, Engineering

905-525-9140 ext. 20370
kharding@mcmaster.ca
Casey Hoeve

Casey Hoeve

Associate University Librarian, Content, Access and Open Licensing

905-525-9140 ext. 21159
hoevec@mcmaster.ca
Christine Homuth

Christine Homuth

Spatial Information Specialist

905-525-9140 ext. 24745
homuthc@mcmaster.ca

Mary Hotson

Executive Assistant, Office of the University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 27099
hotsonm@mcmaster.ca

Denise Johnson

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
dmjohnso@mcmaster.ca
Randy Jonasz

Randy Jonasz

Senior Systems Administrator

905-525-9140 ext. 20744
jonaszre@mcmaster.ca

David Kemper

Digital Experience Librarian

He/Him
905-525-9140 ext. 20261
kemperd@mcmaster.ca
Sabrina Kirby

Sabrina Kirby

McMaster Experts Research Technology Analyst 

kirbysl@mcmaster.ca
Helen Kula

Helen Kula

Associate University Librarian, Teaching and Learning

905-525-9140 ext. 21156
kulah@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Lawlor

Debbie Lawlor

Developer II

She/Her
905-525-9140 ext. 27522
lawlord@mcmaster.ca

Brad Leenstra

Audio Visual Technologist

leenstrb@mcmaster.ca

Vivian Lewis

University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23883
lewisvm@mcmaster.ca
Hope Li

Hope Li

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
lihope@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Lipari

Communications Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 23813
liparine@mcmaster.ca
Rob Mathers

Rob Mathers

Senior Systems Administrator

905-525-9140 ext. 23939
289-684-1397
mathers@mcmaster.ca

Paige Maylott

Library Accessibility Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22443
maylotp@mcmaster.ca

Carly McLeod

Learning Support Librarian, Engineering

905-525-9140 ext. 20370
carly.mcleod@mcmaster.ca

Rhonda Moore

Manager, Lyons New Media Centre

905-525-9140 ext. 21391
moorer@mcmaster.ca

Michaela Ngeleka (on leave)

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
ionnimj@mcmaster.ca
Chris Nicol

Chris Nicol

Human Resources Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 23873
cnicol@mcmaster.ca
Katie O'Donnell

Katie O'Donnell

Library Assistant, Services

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
odonnk4@mcmaster.ca

Tamara Ozdemir

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
tmonste@mcmaster.ca

Karen Pavão

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
purnellk@mcmaster.ca

Ann Pearce

Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 28691
apearce@mcmaster.ca

Kelly Penfold

Library Media Specialist

she/her
penfold@mcmaster.ca
Roger Periard

Roger Periard

Information Technology Analyst (V)

905-741-9955
periard@mcmaster.ca
Ines Perkovic

Ines Perkovic

Business Librarian

she/her
905-525-9140 ext. 21359
perkovic@mcmaster.ca
Kim Pickett

Kim Pickett

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
pickettk@mcmaster.ca

Anne Pottier

Associate University Librarian, Library Services/Facilities/Learning Support/Collections

905-525-9140 ext. 22410
905-870-2317
pottier@mcmaster.ca

Isaac Pratt

Research Data Management Specialist

pratti@mcmaster.ca

Sandra Rakovac

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
rakovas@mcmaster.ca

Leeanne Romane

Graduate Studies Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23061
romanel1@mcmaster.ca

Lynne Serviss

Associate University Librarian, User Services and Community Engagement

905-525-9140 ext. 24053
servisl@mcmaster.ca

Ted Shaw

Audio Visual Technologist

shawed@mcmaster.ca
Abeer Siddiqui

Abeer Siddiqui

School of Interdisciplinary Science Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20733
siddia33@mcmaster.ca
Subhanya Sivajothy

Subhanya Sivajothy

Data Analysis and Visualization Librarian

sivajos@mcmaster.ca
Adam Smircich

Adam Smircich

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
smircica@mcmaster.ca

Adam Snively

Library Assistant

snivelya@mcmaster.ca
Brittany Sostar

Brittany Sostar

Makerspace Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 23516
sostarb@mcmaster.ca

Ariel Stables-Kennedy

First Year Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23300
stablesj@mcmaster.ca

Erin Stienstra

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23023
stienste@mcmaster.ca
Erik Swanson

Erik Swanson

Library Assistant, Acquisitions

905-525-9140 ext. 23549
swansone@mcmaster.ca
Jessica Tuinstra

Jessica Tuinstra

Library Assistant, Acquisitions

905-525-9140 ext. 23549
tuinstj@mcmaster.ca

Nancy Waite

Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services

905-525-9140 ext. 26058
waitenm@mcmaster.ca

Kiara Weis

Library Assistant - Services

she/her
weiskj@mcmaster.ca
Margit Wessner

Margit Wessner

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
wessner@mcmaster.ca

Geoff Woods

Library Facilities Coordinator / Multi-Functional Device Fleet Coordinator

905-746-7918
woodsg2@mcmaster.ca

Tim Wray

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
wraytr@mcmaster.ca
Wade Wyckoff

Wade Wyckoff

Associate University Librarian, Distinctive, Legacy, and Digital Heritage Collections

905-525-9140 ext. 26557
wyckoff@mcmaster.ca
Linda Xia

Linda Xia

Library Assistant - Catalogue Support

905-525-9140 ext. 24047
xial2@mcmaster.ca
Andrea Zeffiro

Andrea Zeffiro

Academic Director, Lewis & Ruth Sherman Centre for Digital Scholarship

905-525-9140 ext. 21901
zeffiroa@mcmaster.ca

Wei Zhang

E-Resources and Collection Analysis Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 26353
zhangw94@mcmaster.ca