Janice Adlington

Head, Collections and Content Strategy

905-525-9140 ext. 21312
adling@mcmaster.ca
Zuhaa Ali

Zuhaa Ali

Library Accessibility Assistant

aliz10@mcmaster.ca

Jeannie An

RJC Research Services Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20561
anjean@mcmaster.ca

Kevin Andrews

Audio Visual & Information Technology Specialist / Senior Audio Visual Technologist

905-525-9140 ext. 23608
andrewsk@mcmaster.ca
Jaehee Bae

Jaehee Bae

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
baej9@mcmaster.ca
Kathy Ball

Kathy Ball

Director, Assessment & Accountability

905-525-9140 ext. 23881
katball@mcmaster.ca
Jannie Balt

Jannie Balt

Budget and Financial Analyst

905-525-9140 ext. 22083
baltj@mcmaster.ca
David Beardwood

David Beardwood

Manager, Research Software Development & Support

beardwood@mcmaster.ca

Jason Brodeur

Director of Digital Research Infrastructure and Scholarship Services

He/Him
905-525-9140 ext. 28043
brodeujj@mcmaster.ca

Caitlin Burgess

Advancement Officer (Events)

She/Her
burgec5@mcmaster.ca
Katie Compton

Katie Compton

Library Assistant - Services

905-525-9140 ext. 28632
comptk1@mcmaster.ca
Jocelyn Cross

Jocelyn Cross

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
crossj5@mcmaster.ca
Krista Dalgleish

Krista Dalgleish

Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 23876
dalgleik@mcmaster.ca
Amber Dawkins

Amber Dawkins

Library Assistant - eReserves/Logistics

905-525-9140 ext. 24110
dawkinsa@mcmaster.ca

Tiago De Sousa

Audio Visual Technologist

desousat@mcmaster.ca

Tina Depko

Manager, Communications

She/Her
depkot@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Doro

Teaching and Learning Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23085
dorone@mcmaster.ca

Gillian Dunks

Archives Arrangement and Description Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23361
dunksg@mcmaster.ca
Elias Eid

Elias Eid

Research Software Developer

eide@mcmaster.ca

Melissa Elliot

Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22761
millem@mcmaster.ca

Alessandro "Alex" Erasmi

Concierge de Lyons

he/him
905-525-9140 ext. 20734
erasmial@mcmaster.ca
Matt Fesnak

Matt Fesnak

Library Services Platform & Discovery Services Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 21311
fesnakm@mcmaster.ca

Anna Flak

Teaching and Learning Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23023
flaka1@mcmaster.ca
Kyle Fletcher

Kyle Fletcher

Information Technology Analyst (IV)

905-912-9979
fletck1@mcmaster.ca
Alana Galarraga

Alana Galarraga

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
galarraa@mcmaster.ca

Bronwen Glover

Archives and Book Conservator

905-525-9140 ext. 22080
gloveb2@mcmaster.ca
Saman Goudarzi

Saman Goudarzi

Cartographic Resources Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 24745
goudars@mcmaster.ca
Ronan Hamel

Ronan Hamel

Library Technician, Metadata

905-525-9140 ext. 28632
hamelr2@mcmaster.ca

Katie Harding

Teaching and Learning Librarian, OER & STEM

905-525-9140 ext. 20370
kharding@mcmaster.ca
Emily Hector

Emily Hector

Digital Learning Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 22676
hectoe1@mcmaster.ca
Ola Hejazi

Ola Hejazi

Research Software Developer

hejazo1@mcmaster.ca

Casey Hoeve

Associate University Librarian, Content, Access and Open Licensing

905-525-9140 ext. 21159
hoevec@mcmaster.ca

Mary Hotson

Executive Assistant, Office of the University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 27099
hotsonm@mcmaster.ca

Denise Johnson

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
dmjohnso@mcmaster.ca
Randy Jonasz

Randy Jonasz

Senior Systems Administrator

905-525-9140 ext. 20744
jonaszre@mcmaster.ca

David Kemper

Digital Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 20261
kemperd@mcmaster.ca

Carlie King

Digital Media Specialist

she/her
soarec2@mcmaster.ca
Sabrina Kirby

Sabrina Kirby

McMaster Experts Research Technology Analyst 

kirbysl@mcmaster.ca
Helen Kula

Helen Kula

Associate University Librarian, Teaching and Learning

905-525-9140 ext. 21156
kulah@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Lawlor

Debbie Lawlor

Developer II

she/her
905-525-9140 ext. 27522
lawlord@mcmaster.ca
Kelvin Lee

Kelvin Lee

Research Software Developer

lee887@mcmaster.ca

Brad Leenstra

Audio Visual & Information Technology Specialist

leenstrb@mcmaster.ca

Vivian Lewis

University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23883
lewisvm@mcmaster.ca
Hope Li

Hope Li

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
lihope@mcmaster.ca
Crystal Mark

Crystal Mark

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Strategist

905-525-9140 ext. 27307
crystalmark@mcmaster.ca
Rob Mathers

Rob Mathers

Senior Systems Administrator

905-525-9140 ext. 23939
289-684-1397
mathers@mcmaster.ca

Carly McLeod

Graduate Studies Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23061
carly.mcleod@mcmaster.ca

Crystal Mills

Head, Access Services

905-525-9140 ext. 20065
crystal.mills@mcmaster.ca

Rhonda Moore

Manager, Lyons New Media Centre

she/her
905-525-9140 ext. 21391
moorer@mcmaster.ca

Michaela Ngeleka

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
ionnimj@mcmaster.ca
Chris Nicol

Chris Nicol

Human Resources Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 23873
cnicol@mcmaster.ca

Katie O'Donnell

Library Assistant, Services

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
odonnk4@mcmaster.ca

Tamara Ozdemir

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22077
tmonste@mcmaster.ca

Karen Pavão

Library Assistant, Archives and Research Collections

905-525-9140 ext. 22079
purnellk@mcmaster.ca

Ann Pearce

Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 28691
apearce@mcmaster.ca
Mark Pellegrino

Mark Pellegrino

Digitization Services Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 21381
pellem11@mcmaster.ca

Kelly Penfold

Library Media Specialist

she/her
penfold@mcmaster.ca
Roger Periard

Roger Periard

Information Technology Analyst (V)

905-741-9955
periard@mcmaster.ca
Ines Perkovic

Ines Perkovic

Business Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 21359
perkovic@mcmaster.ca
Kim Pickett

Kim Pickett

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22078
pickettk@mcmaster.ca

Anne Pottier

Director, Technology Support & Operations

905-525-9140 ext. 22410
905-870-2317
pottier@mcmaster.ca

Joey Ricottone

Associate Director, Campus Classroom Technologies and Library Computing

ricottjr@mcmaster.ca
Paige Roman

Paige Roman

Collection Strategy Librarian, Science and Engineering

905-525-9140 ext. 23023
romanp@mcmaster.ca

Ted Shaw

Audio Visual Technologist

shawed@mcmaster.ca
Abeer Siddiqui (on leave)

Abeer Siddiqui (on leave)

Teaching and Learning Librarian, STEM

905-525-9140 ext. 20733
siddia33@mcmaster.ca
Jacob Sloots

Jacob Sloots

Experts Research Information Systems Developer

slootshj@mcmaster.ca
Adam Smircich

Adam Smircich

Library Assistant, Serials

905-525-9140 ext. 24844
smircica@mcmaster.ca

Adam Snively

Senior Library Assistant

snivelya@mcmaster.ca
Brittany Sostar

Brittany Sostar

Makerspace Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 23516
sostarb@mcmaster.ca

Ruth-Ellen St. Onge

Distinctive Collections Cataloguing Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 22789
stongr2@mcmaster.ca

Ariel Stables-Kennedy

First Year Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 23300
stablesj@mcmaster.ca
Jessica Tuinstra

Jessica Tuinstra

Library Assistant, Acquisitions

905-525-9140 ext. 23549
tuinstj@mcmaster.ca

Nancy Waite

Coordinator, Library Accessibility Services

905-525-9140 ext. 26058
waitenm@mcmaster.ca
Anny Wang

Anny Wang

Research Data Analyst, User Experience Specialist

wang1144@mcmaster.ca

Kiara Weis

Library Assistant - Services

she/her
weiskj@mcmaster.ca
Carly Welch

Carly Welch

Manager of Finance and Administration

905-929-1369
welchcm2@mcmaster.ca
Margit Wessner

Margit Wessner

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 22000
wessner@mcmaster.ca
Cameron Wheaton

Cameron Wheaton

Collection Strategy Librarian, Social Sciences and Humanities

905-525-9140 ext. 27388
wheatoc@mcmaster.ca

Geoff Woods

Library Facilities Coordinator / Multi-Functional Device Fleet Coordinator

905-746-7918
woodsg2@mcmaster.ca
Wade Wyckoff

Wade Wyckoff

Associate University Librarian, Distinctive, Legacy, and Digital Heritage Collections

905-525-9140 ext. 26557
wyckoff@mcmaster.ca
Linda Xia

Linda Xia

Library Assistant, Catalogue Support

905-525-9140 ext. 24047
xial2@mcmaster.ca
Jack Young

Jack Young

Research Impact and Bibliometrics Librarian

jkyoung@mcmaster.ca
Andrea Zeffiro

Andrea Zeffiro

Academic Director, Lewis & Ruth Sherman Centre for Digital Scholarship

905-525-9140 ext. 21901
zeffiroa@mcmaster.ca

Wei Zhang

E-Resources and Collection Analysis Librarian

905-525-9140 ext. 26353
zhangw94@mcmaster.ca