Staff Directory

Janice Adlington

Head, Collections and Content Strategy

905-525-9140 ext.21312
adling@mcmaster.ca

Jeannie An

RJC Research Services Librarian - On Leave

905-525-9140 ext.20561
anjean@mcmaster.ca
Jaehee Bae

Jaehee Bae

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22000
baej9@mcmaster.ca
David Bai

David Bai

Developer/Production Analyst - Experts

905-525-9140 ext.28528
baid@mcmaster.ca
Erica Balch

Erica Balch

Public Relations Manager

905-525-9140 ext.26695
balche@mcmaster.ca
Kathy Ball

Kathy Ball

Director, Assessment & Accountability

905-525-9140 ext.23881
katball@mcmaster.ca
Jannie Balt

Jannie Balt

Financial Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext.22083
baltj@mcmaster.ca

Gordon Beck

Map Specialist

905-525-9140 ext.24745
beckg@mcmaster.ca
Jill Bedford

Jill Bedford

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22000
bedford@mcmaster.ca

Jason Brodeur

Associate Director, Digital Scholarship Services

905-525-9140 ext.28043
brodeujj@mcmaster.ca
Sarah Cairns

Sarah Cairns

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22000
cairnss@mcmaster.ca
Jonathan Churchill

Jonathan Churchill

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.24010
churchlj@mcmaster.ca
Katie Compton

Katie Compton

Library Assistant - Collections Management

905-525-9140 ext.28632
comptk1@mcmaster.ca
Mary Crawford

Mary Crawford

Senior Development Officer

905-525-9140 ext.26308
crawfm11@mcmaster.ca
Krista Dalgleish

Krista Dalgleish

Administrative Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.23876
dalgleik@mcmaster.ca
Nicole Doro

Nicole Doro

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.23085
dorone@mcmaster.ca

Laurie Douglas

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22078
laurie.douglas@mcmaster.ca
Gillian Dunks

Gillian Dunks

Archives Arrangement and Description Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.23361
dunksg@mcmaster.ca
Joanne Faught

Joanne Faught

Manager, Finance and Administration

905-525-9140 ext.24355
faughj@mcmaster.ca
Anna Flak

Anna Flak

Learning Support Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.23023
flaka1@mcmaster.ca
Karen Foster

Karen Foster

Information Technology Analyst

905-525-9140 ext.21311
fosterk@mcmaster.ca
Alana Galarraga

Alana Galarraga

Library Assistant, Serials

glarraa@mcmaster.ca
Otto Geiss

Otto Geiss

IT/AV - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ANALYST

905-525-9140 ext.26967
geisso@mcmaster.ca

Dash Gonsalves

Audio Visual Technician

289-684-5546
gonsalvd@mcmaster.ca
Ronan Hamel

Ronan Hamel

Library Assistant - Collections Management

905-525-9140 ext.28632
hamelr2@mcmaster.ca
Katie Harding

Katie Harding

Learning Support Librarian, Engineering

kharding@mcmaster.ca
Christine Homuth

Christine Homuth

Spatial Information Specialist

905-525-9140 ext.24745
homuthc@mcmaster.ca
Mary Hotson

Mary Hotson

Administrative Assistant, Office of the University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.27099
hotsonm@mcmaster.ca

Michaela Ionni

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22078
ionnimj@mcmaster.ca
Vivek Jadon

Vivek Jadon

Data Specialist

905-525-9140 ext.23848
jadonvs@mcmaster.ca

Krista Jamieson

Digitization Services Manager

905-525-9140 ext.21986
k.jamieson@mcmaster.ca
Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22077
dmjohnso@mcmaster.ca

David Kemper

Digital Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.20261
kemperd@mcmaster.ca
Tom Knight

Tom Knight

Shipping & Receiving

905-525-9140 ext.24010
tknight@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Lawlor

Debbie Lawlor

Developer/Information Technology Analyst

905-525-9140 ext.27522
lawlord@mcmaster.ca
Vivian Lewis

Vivian Lewis

University Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.23883
lewisvm@mcmaster.ca
Hope Li

Hope Li

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22000
lihope@mcmaster.ca
Nicole MacDonnell

Nicole MacDonnell

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.23549
nmacdon@mcmaster.ca
Mary Mastroianni

Mary Mastroianni

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.24047
mastroi@mcmaster.ca
Rob Mathers

Rob Mathers

Technical Support Specialist - Systems Administrator

905-525-9140 ext.23939
289-684-1397
mathers@mcmaster.ca

Paige Maylott

Library Accessibility Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext.22443
maylotp@mcmaster.ca

Chris McAllister

Associate Director, Library Computing & Campus Classroom Technologies

905-525-9140 ext.22761
cmcallister@mcmaster.ca

Tamara Monster

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22077
tmonste@mcmaster.ca

Rhonda Moore

Manager, Lyons New Media Centre

905-525-9140 ext.21391
moorer@mcmaster.ca
Chris Nicol

Chris Nicol

Human Resources Manager

905-525-9140 ext.23873
cnicol@mcmaster.ca

Karen Pavao

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22077
purnellk@mcmaster.ca

Ann Pearce

Manager

905-525-9140 ext.28691
apearce@mcmaster.ca

Kelly Penfold

Library Media Specialist

905-525-9140 ext.26106
penfold@mcmaster.ca
Ines Perkovic

Ines Perkovic

Business Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.21359
perkovic@mcmaster.ca
Olga Perkovic

Olga Perkovic

Research and Advanced Studies Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.26007
perkovi@mcmaster.ca
Kim Pickett

Kim Pickett

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22078
pickettk@mcmaster.ca

Anne Pottier

Associate University Librarian, Library Services

905-525-9140 ext.22410
905-870-2317
pottier@mcmaster.ca

Sandra Rakovac

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22077
rakovas@mcmaster.ca
Liam Ready

Liam Ready

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.24010
readylf@mcmaster.ca

Chris Robinson

Audio Visual Technician

905-525-9140 ext.22095
robinc@mcmaster.ca

Leeanne Romane

Learning Support Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext.23061
romanel1@mcmaster.ca

Lynne Serviss

Head, Library Services

905-525-9140 ext.24053
servisl@mcmaster.ca

Ted Shaw

Audio Visual Technician

905-745-1538
shawed@mcmaster.ca
Abeer Siddiqui

Abeer Siddiqui

School of Interdisciplinary Science Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.20733
siddia33@mcmaster.ca
Bob Snider

Bob Snider

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.24010
rsnider@mcmaster.ca

Adam Snively

Library Assistant

snivelya@mcmaster.ca
Ariel Stables-Kennedy

Ariel Stables-Kennedy

First Year Experience Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.23300
stablesj@mcmaster.ca

Erin Stienstra

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22078
stienste@mcmaster.ca
Erik Swanson

Erik Swanson

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.23549
swansone@mcmaster.ca

Nancy Waite

TD Coordinator for Library Accessibility Services

905-525-9140 ext.26058
waitenm@mcmaster.ca
Margit Wessner

Margit Wessner

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22000
wessner@mcmaster.ca

Elaine Westenhoefer

Digital Media Specialist

905-525-9140 ext.26189
westenev@mcmaster.ca
Julie Willson

Julie Willson

Senior Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22082
willsonj@mcmaster.ca

Geoff Woods

Library Facilities Coordinator / Multi-Functional Device Fleet Coordinator

905-746-7918
woodsg2@mcmaster.ca

Tim Wray

Library Assistant

905-525-9140 ext.22000
wraytr@mcmaster.ca
Wade Wyckoff

Wade Wyckoff

Associate University Librarian, Distinctive, Legacy, and Digital Heritage Collections

905-525-9140 ext.26557
wyckoff@mcmaster.ca
Linda Xia

Linda Xia

Library Assistant - Catalogue Support

905-525-9140 ext.24047
xial2@mcmaster.ca
Andrea Zeffiro

Andrea Zeffiro

Academic Director, Lewish & Ruth Sherman Centre for Digital Scholarship

905-525-9140 ext.21901
zeffiroa@mcmaster.ca
Wei Zhang

Wei Zhang

E-Resources and Collections Analysis Librarian

905-525-9140 ext.26353
zhangw94@mcmaster.ca
Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email