Alternative Title: BSP | Datamonitor | MarketLine | BSC | BSU
Allowable Uses:
View Detailed Terms of Use
Access is available on and off campus to current McMaster University students, faculty and staff.
Notes:
- On January 18, 2018, the Library's subscription to Business Source Complete switched to Business Source Premier, resulting in the reduction of some content. To see the content changes, review the title lists of Business Source Complete and Business Source Premier.
- On August 1, 2013, five hundred of the most popular articles in the Harvard Business Review (HBR) became “read only" in Business Source Premier and all other databases containing this publication. The full-text of the HBR 500 can be viewed, but cannot be saved, printed, or linked to from a persistent URL. For more information and discussion about this issue, consult the RUSA/BRASS Statement on Harvard Business Review Pricing & Access. NOTE: The HBR 500 are subject to change, based on current popularity.
Description:
Coverage: 1886 to the present; varies by title
Coverage: 1886 to the present; varies by title
Business Source Premier (BSP) provides selected full text from thousands of sources, including more than 1,100 scholarly business journals. In addition to academic journals, BSP also includes books, magazines (popular & trade), news, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, working papers, and more. The database covers all areas of business, including accounting, economics, finance, management, management information systems, marketing and international business.
