Databases starting with I

6 databases found for: Business X
Coverage:
Current

Provides access to over 1350 U.S., 468 Canadian, 51 Ontario and 73 global industry market research reports. Search for industries by keyword(s) or browse a list of industries defined according to the five digit NAICS (North American Industry Classification System) level.

Coverage:
1951 to the present

Covers social science and interdisciplinary research; includes nearly two million bibliographic references to journal articles, books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. It is unique in its broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Over 2,700 journals are regularly indexed and some 7,000 books included each year. Abstracts are provided for half of all current journal articles and full text availability is continually increasing.

Coverage:
1988 to the present, but varies by title

Scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Includes journals, conference proceedings, and standards.

Number of Simultaneous Users:

50

Coverage:
Varies by dataset

The IMF provides open access to four key statistical databases -  International Financial Statistics (IFS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BPS), Government Finance Statistics (GFS) and Direction of Trade Statistics (DOT) - plus a selection of other datasets and free reports.

Coverage:
2000 to the present

InfoSci-Books is a fully searchable database providing access to chapters from every book and reference work IGI Global has published since the year 2000. IGI Global is a publisher of scholarly research on advanced computer science and information technology research with an especially strong focus on the role, impact, and effective use of technology across a variety of settings, including business, education, health care, government, and more. The database includes over 3,500 scholarly books, and includes major reference works. Individual titles can also be accessed through the library catalogue.

Coverage:
1950s to the present

International Financial Statistics (IFS) is a standard source of statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance for most countries of the world. 

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email