Databases

6 databases found starting with P X MarketingX

Passport is a global market research database providing statistics, analysis, reports, surveys and breaking news on industries, countries and consumers worldwide. 

Coverage: Varies by database

Cross-search over 50 indexing, abstracting, and full-text databases in a range of subjects.

Coverage: 1743 to the present

Indexes over 4 million doctoral dissertations and master's theses completed at colleges and universities worldwide. 

Coverage: 1790s to 3 months ago, but date varies by publication; most recent issues are not included

Search or browse issues (full page and article images in PDF) of several Canadian, British and U.S. newspapers including The Globe and Mail, The New York Times, The Guardian and The Observer, and The Wall Street Journal.

Coverage: 1850s to the present

Provides full-text access and/or indexing to thousands of business sources, including scholarly journals, magazines, trade publications, newspapers, books, dissertations, reports (e.g., company, country, industry), videos and more. Includes a mix of practical and theoretical content that covers all areas of business including accounting, e-commerce, entrepreurship, finance, human resources, information systems, international business, management, marketing and operations research.

Coverage: 1806 to present

Provides citations and abstracts to journal articles in the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, social work, education, business, pharmacology, physiology, law, linguistics. Covers over 1,800 international professional journals, as well as books, book chapters, reports, conference proceedings, theses and dissertations. Nearly all records contain non-evaluative summaries. Produced by the American Psychological Association. Beginning in 2001, many citations include references, their abstracts, and links to cited references.