Alternative Title: PQ1 Business | ABI/INFORM Collection | ABI/INFORM Global | ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry | ABI/INFORM Dateline | ABI INFORM | Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection | Asian & European Business Collection | Business Market Research Collections | Business Video Database | Entrepreneurship Database | J.P. Morgan Research | JP Morgan Research
Allowable Uses:
View Detailed Terms of Use
Access is available on and off campus to current McMaster University students, faculty and staff.
Notes:
- September 2024: A new AI powered Research Assistant added to ProQuest One Business. For more information on this feature, consult this FAQ and watch this video.
- On June 10, 2021, ProQuest One Business replaced Business Premium Collection and its component databases which included ABI/INFORM Collection (Global, Trade & Industry, Dateline), Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Asian & European Business Collection, Business Market Research Collection, Business Video Database, Entrepreneurship Database and J.P. Morgan Research. These databases can no longer be searched separately. Business and economics e-books from ProQuest Ebook Central have also been incorporated into ProQuest One Business.
Description:
Coverage: 1850s to the present
Coverage: 1850s to the present
Provides full-text access and/or indexing to thousands of business sources, including scholarly journals, magazines, trade publications, newspapers, books, dissertations, reports (e.g., company, country, industry), videos and more. Includes a mix of practical and theoretical content that covers all areas of business including accounting, e-commerce, entrepreneurship, finance, human resources, information systems, international business, management, marketing and operations research.
