Databases starting with N

5 databases found for: News X
Coverage:
January 1, 2011 to 3 months ago

Search or browse issues (full page and article images in PDF) of the the National Post.

Coverage:
1851 to the present; Recent covers January 1, 2008 to 3 months ago; Historical covers 1851-2014

Provides full page and article images (PDF) with searchable full-text back to the first issue. Includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.

Coverage:
1841 to 1962

Provides full page and article images (PDF) with searchable full-text of New York Tribune / Herald Tribune.  Useful for researching key events of the 19th and 20th centuries, from pre-Civil War tensions and U.S. internationalism to the fight for women’s rights and the completion of the Panama Canal. In addition to politics and reform, this newspaper also reports on the arts, New York society, sports, business, finance, and more.

New
Coverage:
1918 to 2015

An archival collection comprising the backfiles of 15 major magazines (including Newsweek), spanning areas such as current events, international relations, and public policy. The titles offer multiple perspectives on the contemporary contexts of the major events, trends, and interests in these fields throughout the twentieth century.

Coverage:
1970s to the present; dates vary by publication

Provides access to thousands of sources covering a wide range of subject areas. Includes international news, legislation, company profiles, industry reports, and more. 

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email