Databases starting with N

6 databases found for: Business X

Features streaming videos of films, clips and trailers from the National Film Board (NFB) collection, including NFB world-renowned documentaries, films that chronicle key moments in the lives of Canadians and works that take a stand on issues of global importance: the environment, human rights, international conflict and more. It also contains acclaimed Canadian dramatic features, documentaries, animated films, and experimental works.

Coverage:
January 1, 2011 to 3 months ago

Search or browse issues (full page images) of the National Post from January 1, 2011 to 3 months ago.

Contains the full text of working papers from the National Bureau of Economics Research.

A Canadian labour relations database with a search and retrieval component for locating collective agreements.

Coverage:
2001 to current, but varies by organization

Nonprofit Explorer is a free tool for researching the finances of over 600,000 nonprofit organizations. Most federal tax-exempt organizations in the United States must file an annual information return form with the Internal Revenue Service (i.e., IRS Form 990). These filings can be searched by name, keyword, city, state, nonprofit category (e.g., education, health, etc.) or organization type (e.g., 501(c)(3)).

Presents information on transportation and transportation-related activities among Canada, the United States and Mexico, both within individual countries and between the countries. This database, presented in French, English, and Spanish is, accessible in table and time series formats, and covers twelve thematic areas, including transportation and the economy, transportation safety, transportation’s impact on energy and the environment, passenger and freight activity, and transportation and trade. 

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email