Databases

Provides over 200 fulltext French-language journals in the disciplines of economics, law, history and geography, literature and linguistics, psychology, education, political science, sociology, and sport.

"Retrouvez sur ce site 44 697 articles parus depuis 2001 dans 161 revues de recherche et de débat. Les archives sont en accès gratuit, ainsi que les résumés, sommaires et plans d'articles, et le texte intégral de certains articles récents."

Includes content from a broad range of Canadian sources including scholarly journals, magazines, reports, news, radio & television transcripts and dissertations. Useful for research on hundreds of topics in the fields of business, science and technology, medicine, humanities and the arts.

Indexes publications produced by Canadian governments (federal, provincial, territorial & municipal), government agencies & departments, research institutes and government laboratories. Full-text of reports will be available in the Microlog microfiche collection in MILLS Government Publications (2nd floor).  

Searchable information about facilities, services and academic programs offered by Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada member universities as well as links, expert information, stats and deep content.

Career Cruising is a bilingual career guidance resource that features Canadian information on hundreds of occupations, career matchmaker exercises, training & educational opportunities at universities and colleges, and career portfolio and resume builder tools. The profiles typically include job descriptions, working conditions, education and training, earnings, and links to related occupations and other resources.

Provides full-text access to Conference Board of Canada reports and recorded webinars. Research areas covered include economic trends, organizational performance and public policy.

Articles from key Canadian journals, magazines and newspapers. Multidisciplinary database with selected full-text.