Databases

5 databases found starting with B X EconomicsX

Povide the life histories and selected bibliographies of deceased National Academy of Sciences members, written by those who knew them or their work. These biographies provide a personal and scholarly view of the lives and work of America's most distinguished scientists and a biographical history of science in the United States.

Coverage: 2010-2014

Contains almost 300 practical, concise, full-text ebooks covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, entrepreneurship, finance, accounting, leadership, public relations, consumer behaviour, marketing, and strategy.

Coverage: 1984 to the present

Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports and Snapshots.

Coverage: 1850s to the present; varies by database

Provides full-text access and/or indexing to thousands of business sources, including scholarly journals, magazines, trade publications, newspapers, books, reports, videos and more. Covers all areas of business.

Coverage: 1886 to the present; varies by title

Contains citations and full-text articles from thousands of business sources, including academic journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also includes  worldwide company, country and industry reports. Covers all areas of business, including accounting, economics, finance, management, management information systems, marketing and international business.