Databases

A Canadian labour relations database with a search and retrieval component for locating collective agreements.

Provides access to thousands of sources covering a wide range of subject areas. Includes international news, legislation, company profiles, industry reports, and more. 

View millions of annual returns filed by tax-exempt organizations or nonprofits. Most federal tax-exempt organizations in the United States must file an annual information return form with the Internal Revenue Service (i.e., IRS Form 990). Search for an organization or a person, or search the full text of filings.

An institutional repository of National Research Council (NRC) authored technical reports, conference publications, articles, and more that serves as a valuable resource for NRC researchers, collaborators and the public. NOTE: This repository does not include every NRC-authored publication.

Provides access to aerospace-related citations, full-text online documents, images, and videos. The types of information included are: conference papers, journal articles, meeting papers, patents, research reports, images, movies, and technical videos – scientific and technical information (STI) created or funded by NASA.

Includes journal and magazine articles, books, videos, dissertations and other publications covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, public health, and other healthcare topics. Designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as students enrolled in nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.