Databases

5 databases found starting with I X EconomicsX

Coverage: Current

Provides access to over 1407 U.S., 430 Canadian, 52 Ontario and 73 global industry market research reports. Search for industries by keyword(s) or browse a list of industries defined according to the five digit NAICS (North American Industry Classification System) level.

Searchable bibliographic database of over 3,100,000 items of research in economics, including over 2,900,000 that can be downloaded in full-text. Covers working papers, articles, and software. Part of RePEc (Research Papers in Economics), a large volunteer effort to enhance the free dissemination of research in economics.

Coverage: Varies by dataset

The IMF provides open access to four key statistical databases -  International Financial Statistics (IFS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BPS), Government Finance Statistics (GFS) and Direction of Trade Statistics (DOT) - plus a selection of other datasets and free reports.

Coverage: 1951 to the present

Covers social science and interdisciplinary research; includes nearly two million bibliographic references to journal articles, books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. It is unique in its broad coverage of international material and incorporates over 100 languages and countries. Over 2,700 journals are regularly indexed and some 7,000 books included each year. Abstracts are provided for half of all current journal articles and full text availability is continually increasing.

Coverage: 1950s to the present

A standard source of statistics on all aspects of international and domestic finance for most countries of the world.