Databases starting with V

3 databases found for: Business X
Coverage:
Current year

Contains investment information and advice. The Standard edition tracks approximately 1,700 companies in over 90 industries. The Small and Mid-Cap section contains reports on 1,800 companies, most of which are smaller than those in the Standard edition (usually with market values from less than $1 billion to $5 billion). 

Number of Simultaneous Users:

3

Coverage:
2004 to the present

Covers the critical aspects of global business, including business regulations; economic developments; financial markets; foreign investment; industrial trends; labour conditions; political changes; and trade policies in 205 countries

New
Coverage:
1892 to the present

A searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Pages, advertisements, covers and fold-outs have been included, with rich indexing enabling researchers to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. The Vogue Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society from the dawn of the modern era to the present day.Subject coverage includes textiles and dress, fashion history, popular culture, gender studies, photography and graphic design, marketing and advertising

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email