Databases

5 databases found starting with R X ArticlesX

A selective bibliography of articles in various fields of Jewish studies and in the study of Eretz Israel and the State of Israel. Compiled mainly from the holdings of the Jewish National and University Library. Database includes materials in Hebrew, Yiddish, English, French, German, and other European languages.

Provides indexing and selected full text for 80 business journals, newspapers and newswires from metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Coverage: 1956 to the present

Covers documents describing physical, mental, and psychiatric disabilities, independent living, vocational rehabilitation, special education, assistive technology, law, employment, and other issues as they relate to people with disabilities.

A series of old-spelling, SGML-encoded editions of early individual copies of English Renaissance books and manuscripts, and of plain transcriptions of such works, published on the World Wide Web as a free resource for students of the period.

A bibliographic database of working papers, journal articles, books, books chapters and software components in economics and related sciences. NOTE: RePEc provide links to many full text articles, but you may need a personal or institutional subscription to follow those links. If a working paper or journal article is not indicated as downloadable, please contact the author or publisher for assistance.

Health Sciences Library Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.