Databases

3 databases found starting with A X ReportsX

Coverage: 1980 to the present, but varies by title

A multi-disciplinary database that covers millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources including podcasts, transcripts and videos.

Aftermarket Research - Sign in with your LSEG account

New

Aftermarket Research - Sign in via the DSB Virtual Lab

Aftermarket Research - Visit DeGroote Trading Centres On-Campus

Coverage: 1982 to the present

NOTE: Aftermarket Research (formally Investext) is fully funded by McMaster's DeGrooote School of Business (DSB). To request online access to Aftermarket Research, please email dsbhelp@mcmaster.ca. More registration and access information is included in the Notes field of this record.

Contains one of the largest collections of analyst reports, with over 30 million full-text reports from over 1,900 sources. Reports provide insights on equities, fixed income, commodities, foreign exchange, ESG, macroeconomics, company strategy, industry trends, company valuation, market share and more.

AgeLine

Coverage: 1978 to the present, with selected coverage from 1966-1977

Contains over 115,274 citations, with abstracts, to the literature on social gerontology, as well as aging-related research from psychology, sociology, social work, economics, public policy, and the health sciences. It covers aging-related issues for professionals in aging services, health, business, law, and mental health; also includes selected consumer content.

Health Sciences Library Databases