Databases
Includes ebooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities and social sciences.
A collection focusing on audiology, speech language pathology and communication sciences. Content includes online books, cases, videos and journals
Includes Thieme's Flexibook atlases and Textbook series, a series of popular and highly respected reference and review titles, published in the medical and life sciences.
A collection of neurosurgical content including hundreds of ebooks, cases and procedures plus thousands of images and videos.
A collection of plastic surgery and reconstructive surgical content including ebooks, surgical procedures, images, training videos, and Residency board Q&A bank.
Contains 2,059 plays by 434 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, production photographs and other ephemera related to the plays. More than 150 of the plays are published here for the first time, including a number by major authors. Each play is extensively and deeply indexed, allowing both keyword and multi-fielded searching. The plays are accompanied by reference materials, significant ancillary information, a rich performance database, and images.
Contains 52,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including Adrienne Rich, Andrei Codrescu, Ezra Pound, William Carlos Williams, Denise Levertov, Wallace Stevens, Langston Hughes, Lucille Clifton, and Cathy Song.
The number of concurrent accesses is limited.
Contains more than 600 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to the present day, including W.B. Yeats, Rudyard Kipling, Thomas Hardy, Wilfred Owen, Thom Gunn, Fleur Adcock, Paul Muldoon, Tony Harrison, Benjamin Zephaniah and Carol Ann Duffy, and incorporating the poets in The Faber Poetry Library.
The number of concurrent accesses is limited.
