Databases
SEDAR+ is the CSA (Canadian Securities Administrators) website for Canadian securities, filings, disclosures, and other information.
Date coverage:
- All historical profile, Cease Trade Order and Disciplinary List data is available through SEDAR+.
- SEDAR+ contains all documents filed after January 1, 2015. All prospectuses and applications filed on SEDAR since January 1, 1997 are also available in SEDAR+.
- All public historical data filed prior to SEDAR’s retirement on July 20, 2023, are available via an archive report option on SEDAR+. This includes documents filed prior to January 1, 2015.
Developed and maintained by Forum+, an initiative of the McMaster Health Forum, the site is the world's most comprehensive, continuously updated repository of syntheses of research evidence about the programs, services and products available in a broad range of government sectors and program areas (e.g., community and social services, culture and gender, economic development and growth, education, and transportation) as well as the governance, financial and delivery arrangements within which these programs, services and products are provided, and the implementation strategies that can help to ensure that these programs, services and products get to those who need them. Content includes evidence briefs for policy, overviews of systematic reviews, systematic reviews, systematic reviews in progress (i.e. protocols for systematic reviews), and systematic reviews being planned (i.e. registered titles for systematic reviews)
Statista includes over 1,500,000 statistics on over 80,000 topics from more than 18,000 sources. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions. It also includes market forecasts, dossiers, industry reports, infographics, and more. Statistics can be downloaded directly in PNG, PDF, Excel, and PowerPoint formats.
