Databases starting with O

6 databases found for: Health Sciences X

The Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD) online library of books, reports, working papers, periodicals and statistical data covering a wide range of subjects including agriculture & food, development, economics, education, employment, energy, environment, finance & investment, governance, industry & services,  social issues, migration & health, taxation and transport.  Search by keyword(s) or browse by theme or by country name.

Coverage:
1991-current

OECD Health Data was developed jointly by the OECD and IRDES since 1991 and offers the most comprehensive source of comparable statistics on health and health systems across OECD countries.

Coverage:
2008 to the present

OpenBook Publishers is a not-for-profit Social Enterprise run by academics who are committed to making high-quality research available to readers around the world. Monographs and textbooks in all subject areas are published and all books are available to read free online.

A global online source for high quality and timely orthopaedic-only evidence-based summaries, pre-appraised by orthopaedic medical experts. It utilizes a multi-step process to review, evaluate and summarize research studies, while including critical implications in its Advanced Clinical Evidence (ACE) Reports.

Contains abstracts of systematic reviews and randomised controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.

Coverage:
Varies by database

Cross-search over 10 databases on the Ovid platform including MEDLINE, Embase, HAPI and PsycINFO.

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email