Databases starting with J

3 databases found for: Business X
Coverage:
2011 to the present with a one week embargo

Database features thousands of analyst reports, securities research, and worldwide economic,company, product and industry information. Derived from Morgan Markets – which is J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors – these reports are made available to academic users for education and research purposes. Lengthy reports cover equities and company performance, global and regional economics and financial strategy, foreign exchange, commodities, liquidity, and emerging markets.

Coverage:
1997 to current

Provides citation data that helps evaluate and compare more than 11,800 scholarly journals in the areas of business, science, technology, and social sciences. Journals can be retrieved by title, subject area/category, country/territory or publisher and sorted by several criteria such as total cites and impact factor. JCR is comprised of two editions: Science (SCIE) and Social Sciences (SSCI).

Coverage:
Does not include the most recent 3-5 years for most titles

JSTOR provides access to a digital archive of journals in the areas of Arts, Business, Economics, and Sciences. JSTOR includes the entire runs of these journals, from the very first issue to the volumes published a few years ago. With a small number of exceptions - the "Current Scholarship" titles - JSTOR is a backfile collection and excludes the most recent issues (as part of the terms of the agreement with the journal publishers).

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email