Databases

NOTE: Register an email address to Sign In.
Customized, web-based research evaluation tool that allows you to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark your output against peers worldwide.

With material from Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, North America and The Pacific, the Informit Indigenous Collection is a platform for Indigenous worldviews, covering both topical and historical issues within Indigenous studies. The multi-disciplinary and inter-disciplinary framework provides access to emergent and groundbreaking research within the global community, and offers scope for critical international engagement and debate.

InfoSci-Books is a fully searchable database providing access to chapters from every book and reference work IGI Global has published since the year 2000. IGI Global is a publisher of scholarly research on advanced computer science and information technology research with an especially strong focus on the role, impact, and effective use of technology across a variety of settings, including business, education, health care, government, and more. The database includes over 6,000 scholarly books, and includes major reference works. Individual titles can also be accessed through the library catalogue.

Physicians around the world use Isabel to help construct or broaden a differential diagnosis. By entering the information normally captured in a patient workup, Isabel provides physicians with a list of possible diagnoses to help them construct their thinking and make an accurate final diagnosis quickly and easily at the point of care.