Databases starting with H

5 databases found for: Business X
New
Coverage:
1867 to the present

Includes the complete runs of the US and UK editions of Harper’s Bazaar, from 1867 to the present (US edition) and 1929-2015 (UK edition). The issues are reproduced as high-resolution color page images and supported by fully searchable text and article-level indexing. The magazine covers over 150 years of American, British, and international fashion, society, and popular culture, facilitating academic research in wide-ranging fields such as women’s studies, fashion, marketing, advertising, material culture, design, and more. It chronicles of some of the most influential work from world-renowned designers, models, photographers,stylists, and illustrators of the period.

Coverage:
1985 to the present

A database designed to help identify measurement instruments (i.e., questionnaires, interview schedules, checklists, index measures, coding schemes/ manuals, rating scales, projective techniques, vignettes/scenarios, tests) used in health, psychosocial sciences, organizational behavior, and library and information science. Provides source, abstract, and reviewer(s) when applicable.

Coverage:
Current

Hoover's provides management and financial information on over 50,000 public and private companies in the United States and around the world. International coverage tends to focus on larger companies whose stock trades on a U.S. exchange or those that have extensive operations in the U.S.

Coverage:
Current

Each snapshot includes an industry overview, the top companies in the industry, associations and organizations, and key people. U.S. focus.

Coverage:
1996 to the present

Covers companies from the time they file their registration through their first year of being a public company. It includes filing date, expected IPO date, expected pricing range, number of shares offered, offering amount dollars, share price, company name, ticker symbol, company exchange, company description, top officer, contact information, lead underwriters, and aftermarket performance

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email