Databases starting with E

6 databases found for: Business X
Coverage:
varies by database

Cross-search over 30 indexing, abstracting, and fulltext databases in a range of subjects.

Coverage:
1969 to the present

EconLit is a comprehensive indexed bibliography of the world's economic literature.

New
Coverage:
1843 to 2015

For over 170 years, The Economist has published timely reporting, concise commentary and comprehensive analysis of global news every week. It covers the world's political, business, scientific, technological and cultural developments and the connections between them. Included in the archive are full-colour images, covers, advertisements, multiple search indexes, and the facility to browse each and every issue from 1843 to 2015.

The most recent issues of The Economist are available in print and online via several Gale and ProQuest databases

Coverage:
1996 to the present, but varies by title

Provides access to current economic data and commentary on countries around the world. EIU is particularly useful for tracking operating conditions, commercial laws and business regulations.

A free collection of more than 2,000 videos and podcasts related to entrepreneurship, innovation, product development, and other business topics, including lectures from thought leaders in the field.  The content can be searched or browsed by speaker, topic, collection, date, media type, popularity and more.

Coverage:
1900 to the present

Database combines theory with practice, covering a wide spectrum of resources useful to educators, researchers, students and practitioners. Content ranges from the scholarly - including journals, working papers and conference proceedings - to the practical - including books, video clips,  templates, forms, and sample business plans. Citations, abstracts and some full-text are provided for over 1,400 publications related to entrepreneurship. 

General Databases

New and Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for future subscription.

Pages

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email