Databases starting with C

7 databases found for: Accounting and Finance X
Coverage:
Current
Includes the content of nineteen Canadian reference titles in a single online resource.
Number of Simultaneous Users:

1

Coverage:
Current

Brief profiles of 2.1 million Canadian companies, including privates. Search by company name, by industry code (SIC or NAICS), by geography, etc.

Number of Simultaneous Users:

3

Coverage:
1900s to the present

A collection of monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-tanks, university research centres and other public interest groups.

Coverage:
1982 to January 2019 (ceased)

Indexes publications produced by Canadian governments (federal, provincial, territorial & municipal), government agencies & departments, research institutes and government laboratories. Full-text of reports will be available in the Microlog microfiche collection in MILLS Government Publications (2nd floor).  

Statistics Canada's site of time series (sequences of values of a variable measured over time, spaced apart at uniform time intervals) covering a wide variety of social and economic aspects of Canadian life. Topics include the system of national accounts, labour, manufacturing, construction, trade, agriculture and finance. As well, selected demographic and social data, such as population estimates and vital statistics, are available. There is no charge for data via this interface. Geographic area: Canada (national and sub-national), some United States, some international. Time span of data coverage: varies by series.

Includes daily and monthly Toronto Stock Exchange trading information about specific securities as well as information on "price adjustments" such as dividends, stock splits, recapitalizations, etc. The database also includes daily and monthly indexes containing information on daily and monthly index levels as well as selected other financial markets information.

Coverage:
1998 to the present

Provides full-text access to Conference Board of Canada reports. Research areas covered include economic trends, organizational performance and public policy.

Ask Chat is Offline - Send an Email