Databases

Provides full-text access to Canada's leading law reports and case summary services, as well as a collection of unreported decisions dating back to 1977.

Bloomberg is fully funded by McMaster's DeGrooote School of Business (DSB)
Bloomberg can only be accessed on-site from dedicated workstations in the DeGroote Trading Centres located in DSB-B106 (Hamilton campus) & RJC-126 (Burlington campus).

Provides both historical and real-time financial market and economic data, covering all sectors worldwide. Also includes analytics, company financials, news, charts and graphs.

Explore the history of twentieth century broadcasting in America through the papers of early pioneer, David Sarnoff, and the Radio Corporation of America (RCA). Chart how the rise of large media corporations transformed radio from a one-to-one communication tool to a means of broadcasting information and ideas to the masses, and witness the impact of broadcasting innovations, such as television, on advertising, consumer culture, global conflicts, and the Space Race.

Contains almost 300 practical, concise, full-text ebooks covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, entrepreneurship, finance, accounting, leadership, public relations, consumer behaviour, marketing, and strategy.

Contains citations and full-text articles from thousands of business sources, including academic journals, magazines, and trade publications. Also includes  worldwide company, country and industry reports. Covers all areas of business, including accounting, economics, finance, management, management information systems, marketing and international business.